Privacy Policy

Photos

All the photos submited or sent to us by the client will never be used or shared with a third party, all the photos submited by the client will be removed from our servers in 45 days automaticly after uploading Them to the client's account.

Client's information

The client's information are only used for contacting the client and proceeding the orders and will never be Shared with a third party.

Credit cards

Our payment methods are paypal and credit cards, credit cards information is used by 2checkout.com An authorized dealer of the services provided by Photorelive.com solely for the purpose of payment Processing. Neither Photorelive.com nor 2checkout.com retain record of credit cards details .