Copyrights

Photorelive respects the copyright and never share or use any of the client's photos with a third party, to protect our client's copyright, all the photos submited by the client will be removed from our servers within 45 days automaticly after uploading them to the client's account.

By sending us photos you certify that you own the copyright or have the permission of the copyright owner to modify the photos.