All the photos submited or sent to us by the client will never be used or shared with a third party, all the
photos submited by the client will be removed from our server in 30 days automaticly after uploading
Them to the client's account .
Client's information :
The client's information are only used for contacting the client and proceeding the orders and will never be
Shared with a third party .
Credit card :
Our payment methods are paypal and credit cards, credit card information is used by 2checkout.com
An authorized dealer of the services provided by Photorelive.com solely for the purpose of payment
Processing. Neither Photorelive.com nor 2checkout.com retains record of credit card details .