Photorelive respects the copyright and never share or use any of the client's photos with a third party
To protect our client's copyright, all the photos submited by the client will be removed from our
Server in 30 days automaticly after uploading them to the client's account .



By sending us photos you certify that you own the copyright or have permission of the copyright owner
To modify the photos
.